The Education Alliance extends its sincere thanks to the following individuals, corporations and foundations whose generosity makes our work possible.


Founders' Circle ($100,000 and above)
AEP Foundation
Claude Worthington Benedum Foundation
Ross Foundation
Volunteer West Virginia
Leaders' Circle ($25,000 - $99,999)
BelleJAR Foundation
Roy and Gwen Steeley Foundation
Toyota Motor Manufacturing of WV, Inc.
West Virginia Higher Education Policy Commission
President's Circle ($10,000 - $24,999)
Appalachian Power
Cabell Huntington Hospital
Diloretti Settlement Fund
The Dow Chemical Company
Fenton Foundation
The Grantmakers of Western Pennsylvania
The Greater Kanawha Valley Foundation
Summa Cum Laude ($5,000 - $9,999)
Bowles Rice LLP
Corporation for National and Community Service
Daywood Foundation
FirstEnergy Corporation
Bernard H. and Blanche E. Jacobson Foundation
Kump Education Center

Mountain Valley Pipeline
Northeast Natural Energy
Parkersburg Area Community Foundation
United Bank
ZMM Architects & Engineers
Magna Cum Laude ($1,000 - $4,999)
Craig Baker
Ralph and Barbara Bean
Christina and Christopher Brumley
Carbon Fuel Foundation
Dingess-Rum Properties, Inc.
Dominion Energy
Enterprise Holdings Foundation
Andy Feeney

Herscher Foundation
Stephen and Barbara Hopta
Joseph and Evelyn Letnaunchyn
Carolyn Long
Joe McDonie
Michael and Chandra Rudd Foundation
Howard E. Seufer, Jr.
Judy Sjostedt
Andy and Margo Teeter
The Thrasher Group
Jim Thomas
L. Newton Thomas, Jr.
West Virginia Economic Development Council
Cum Laude ($500 - $999)
Jessica Alsop
Eric and Amelia Courts
Leah Curry
Jo Carol and John Farmer
Kevin Fowler
Mary Lu Hutchins
Lloyd Jackson
Priscilla Leavitt
Gayle Manchin
Jeri and Danny Matheney
David Mohr
Dan Page
Lacy Rice
Herchiel Sims
Brett Staples
Starvaggi Charities
Charlotte Weber
Michelle Wittekind
Dean's List ($499 or below)
Richard Cassis
Robert and Susan Childers
Adam Green
Daniel Foster, M.D.
Steven Kennedy
Erica Mani
Perry Miller and Taunja Willis Miller
Donna Peduto
Emily Pratt
Sharon Rowe
Susan Rubin
Neal Saito
Lauren Smith
Elizabeth Surface
Katlin Thorsell